About this program
- Licensed capacity
- 27
- Ages served
- Toddler,Pre-Kindergarten,School
- Hours
- 07:30 AM-04:30 PM
- Days
- Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
- Programs
- Snacks Provided,Drop-In Care,Part Time Care
- Accepts child care subsidies
- No
- License type
- Full Permit
- Issued
- Apr 11, 2016
- Phone
- 9792992007
Conditions on the permit: Yes. See the state’s official record for details.
State compliance summary
How many deficiencies Texas has recorded for this program, by risk level. This is not a quality rating: it describes compliance with the state’s minimum licensing standards.
2High risk
3Medium-high risk
9Medium risk
2Medium-low risk
0Low risk
5Inspections and investigations on record
Inspection history
Jan 22, 2026 · Assessment 1 deficiency cited
- Non-critical Report Number of Employees
Inspector's note: A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 Survey data from January 17, 2026, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026 as required. Risk level: Medium Low. Corrected by 2026-01-26.
Dec 19, 2025 · Inspection No deficiencies cited
No infractions recorded at this inspection.
Nov 20, 2024 · Inspection 4 deficiencies cited
- Non-critical Required Personnel Records
Inspector's note: Personnel records were not complete for the director and the caregiver. The personal history statement, affidavit, proof of pre-service, proof of orientation, and copies of ID were missing from the files. Note: The documents were observed at the last inspection for record keeping but have been misplaced. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2024-11-29. - Non-critical Children's Records - Immunizations
Inspector's note: One child's file out of four reviewed does not have an immunizations record in their file. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2024-11-29. - Non-critical Documented Annual Training Area - 24 Hours Required
Inspector's note: The caregiver only has 20 out of the 24 hours of annual training for the previous training year. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2024-12-06. - Non-critical Director Annual Training 30 Hours Required
Inspector's note: The director has 20 hours out of the 30 required hours of training for the previous training year. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2024-12-06.
Jan 19, 2024 · Assessment 1 deficiency cited
- Non-critical Report Number of Employees
Inspector's note: The operation has not reported the number of employees who left employment as required by January 15, 2024. Risk level: Medium Low. Corrected by 2024-01-22.
Nov 28, 2023 · Inspection 6 deficiencies cited
- Non-critical Maintenance Procedures for Active Play - Monthly Maintenance Checklist
Inspector's note: Monthly check lists have not been completed. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2023-12-08. - Non-critical Documentation of Drills
Inspector's note: Documentation of drills must include time started, time exited the building, date, and initials of person conducting the drill. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2023-12-08. - Critical Measurement of Use Zone for Slides - in Front of Access and on Sides
Inspector's note: The three slides on the playground do not have the required 6 feet of use zone. Risk level: Medium High. Corrected by 2023-12-08. - Critical Measurement of Use Zone for Slides - No Overlap
Inspector's note: The use zone at the exit of two of the slides is over lapping with the slide next to it. Risk level: Medium High. Corrected by 2023-12-08. - Non-critical Director Annual Training - Additional required topics
Inspector's note: The director has not completed the training in this section. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2023-12-08. - Critical Annual Fire Inspection - Before Initial Permit Issued and Every 12 Months
Inspector's note: The last documented fire inspection was completed in 2021. Risk level: High. Corrected by 2023-12-15.
Records come from Texas Health and Human Services, Child Care Regulation. They describe conditions on the inspection date and may not reflect current conditions.