BUENA INFORMACIÓN. MÁS TRANQUILIDAD.English

Registered Child-Care Home · Texas (statewide)

Aurora Ileana Cordon

Dirección no publicada, Houston

Última inspección: 28 ene 2026 · Ver en inglés

1 deficiency cited

Sobre este programa

Capacidad autorizada
12
Edades que atiende
Infant,Toddler,Pre-Kindergarten,School
Horario
07:00 AM-06:00 PM
Días
Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
Programas
School Age Care,Before School Care,Meals Provided ,After School Care,Snacks Provided,Part Time Care
Acepta subsidios de cuidado infantil
No
Tipo de licencia
Registered
Emitida
5 jun 2001

Sin acciones ni condiciones registradas en la licencia.

Resumen de cumplimiento del estado

Cantidad de deficiencias que Texas registró para este programa, por nivel de riesgo. No es una calificación de calidad: describe el cumplimiento de las normas mínimas de licencia.

2Riesgo alto
9Riesgo medio-alto
14Riesgo medio
0Riesgo medio-bajo
0Riesgo bajo
3Inspecciones e investigaciones registradas

Historial de inspecciones

28 ene 2026 · Assessment
1 deficiency cited
  • No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Children's Records - Health Statement
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): One of the reviewed children files did not have a health statement. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2026-02-11.
29 dic 2025 · Assessment
1 deficiency cited
  • No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Written Operational Policies - Promotion of Physical Activity
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): The parent handbook does not state the requirements for the promotion of physical activity Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2026-01-12.
10 dic 2025 · Inspection
6 deficiencies cited
  • No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Children's Records - Health Statement
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): One of the reviewed children files did not have a health statement. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2025-12-29.
  • No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Written Operational Policies - Promotion of Physical Activity
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): The parent handbook does not state the requirements for the promotion of physical activity Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2025-12-17.
  • Grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): AP Initial background checks submitted - At the time you become aware of anyone requiring a background check under 745.605
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): A child that is over the age of 14 that is present in the home during operating hours from Monday to Friday does not have a background check. Risk level: High. Corrected by 2025-12-12.
  • No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Required Admission Information - School Information for School-age Child
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): Three of the school age children files did not have the school information. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2025-12-29.
  • No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Primary Caregiver Annual Training -30 Hours Required
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): The primary caregiver does not have the required 30 hours of training for the current training year. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2025-12-29.
  • No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Records Maintained and Made Available - Safety Drills Documentation
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): The primary caregiver was unable to provide the safety drills documentation Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2025-12-29.
16 dic 2024 · Inspection
10 deficiencies cited
  • No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Liability Insurance Requirements - Have Coverage of at Least $300,000 For Each Occurrence of Negligence
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): The home did not have liability insurance. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2024-12-30.
  • Grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Emergency Preparedness Plan - Evacuation, Relocation and Sheltering Procedures
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): The emergency preparedness plan was not available for viewing. Risk level: Medium High. Corrected by 2024-12-30.
  • No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Written Operational Policies - Release of Children
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): The operational policies was not available for viewing. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2024-12-30.
  • Grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Pediatric First-Aid and Pediatric CPR Training - Primary, Assistant, and Substitute Caregivers
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): The primary caregiver did not have current first aid training the last training was 10/21/2021. Risk level: Medium High. Corrected by 2025-01-10.
  • Grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Children's Products- Review list and Remove unsafe products
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): The home did not have a Children's Products form. Risk level: Medium High. Corrected by 2024-12-23.
  • No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Children's Records - Health Statement
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): Four children enrolled at the operation for over a year did not have a health statement on file. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2025-01-10.
  • No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Children's Records - Immunizations
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): Two children did not have current immunization records on file. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2025-01-10.
  • Grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Pediatric First-Aid and Pediatric CPR Training -skill based and hands on
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): The primary caregiver did not have current CPR training the last training was 10/21/2021. Risk level: Medium High. Corrected by 2025-01-10.
  • Grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): AP Initial background checks submitted - At the time a non-client resident 14 or older moves into your home or operation
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): An resident has been living in the home for a month without a background check. Risk level: High. Corrected by 2024-12-16.
  • Grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Required Admission Information - Emergency Contact
    Nota del inspector (en inglés): One child did not have an emergency contact information, another child had a parent as an emergency contact. Two children did not have address for their emergency contact. Risk level: Medium High. Corrected by 2024-12-30.

Los registros provienen de Texas Health and Human Services, Child Care Regulation. Describen las condiciones en la fecha de la inspección.