- No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Required Admission Information - Physician Information
Nota del inspector (en inglés): Three of four files reviewed were missing the information for the physician to contact in case of emergency. The inofmration was added to the files during the inspection. Risk level: Medium. Corrected during the inspection.
Licensed Center · Texas (statewide)
El Jardin De Ninos
3510 Southmost Rd, Brownsville
Última inspección: 10 sept 2026 · Ver en inglés
Sobre este programa
- Capacidad autorizada
- 16
- Edades que atiende
- Infant,Toddler,Pre-Kindergarten,School
- Horario
- 07:00 AM-07:00 PM
- Días
- Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
- Programas
- School Age Care,Before School Care,Meals Provided ,After School Care,Snacks Provided,Drop-In Care,Field Trips
- Acepta subsidios de cuidado infantil
- Sí
- Tipo de licencia
- Full Permit
- Emitida
- 10 ene 2020
- Teléfono
- 9566203053
Sin acciones ni condiciones registradas en la licencia.
Resumen de cumplimiento del estado
Cantidad de deficiencias que Texas registró para este programa, por nivel de riesgo. No es una calificación de calidad: describe el cumplimiento de las normas mínimas de licencia.
Historial de inspecciones
- No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Required Admission Information - Physician Information
Nota del inspector (en inglés): Three of four files reviewed were missing the information for the physician to contact in case of emergency. The inofmration was added to the files during the inspection. Risk level: Medium. Corrected during the inspection.
- No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Required Admission Information - Physician Information
Nota del inspector (en inglés): Three of four files reviewed were missing the information for the physician to contact in case of emergency. The inofmration was added to the files during the inspection. Risk level: Medium. Corrected during the inspection.
No se registraron infracciones en esta inspección.
No se registraron infracciones en esta inspección.
No se registraron infracciones en esta inspección.
- No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Space Requirements for School-age - Interest Centers Used Independently
Nota del inspector (en inglés): The school age classroom has not been set up yet. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2026-06-19. - Grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Emergency Evacuation and Relocation Diagram - Posted in Each Room
Nota del inspector (en inglés): The evacuation diagram has not been posted. Risk level: Medium High. Corrected by 2026-06-19.
- No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Report Number of Employees
Nota del inspector (en inglés): A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data from January 20, 2026, determined the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required. Risk level: Medium Low. Corrected by 2026-02-02.
- No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Documentation of Drills
Nota del inspector (en inglés): The center last documented a fire drill on 07/14/2025. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2025-10-17.
No se registraron infracciones en esta inspección.
- Grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Annual Sanitation Inspection
Nota del inspector (en inglés): Annual health inspection has not been updated. Last inspected on 4/4/2023. Risk level: Medium High. Corrected by 2024-11-22. - No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Documented Annual Training Area - 24 Hours Required
Nota del inspector (en inglés): 2 staff files reviewed had no verification of training hours at the time of inspection. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2024-10-18. - No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Director Annual Training 30 Hours Required
Nota del inspector (en inglés): There were no training hours available for review at the time of inspection. Risk level: Medium. Corrected by 2024-10-18. - Grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Training Requirements for Employees, Caregivers, and Directors - Pre-Service Training
Nota del inspector (en inglés): New staff member does not have the 24 hours of pre-service at the time of inspection. Risk level: Medium High. Corrected by 2024-10-18.
- No grave Redacción oficial (en inglés): Report Number of Employees
Nota del inspector (en inglés): A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2023 data from January 22, 2024, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2023 by January 15, 2023, as required. Risk level: Medium Low. Corrected by 2024-02-05.
No se registraron infracciones en esta inspección.
No se registraron infracciones en esta inspección.
No se registraron infracciones en esta inspección.
No se registraron infracciones en esta inspección.
Los registros provienen de Texas Health and Human Services, Child Care Regulation. Describen las condiciones en la fecha de la inspección.